Faculty & Staff

At FLHCON we have Knowledgeable and Caring Faculty and Staff who embody the Finger Lakes Health organizational values of HEART:

Health

Exceptional Care and Service

Acts of Kindness

Responsibility and Respect

Teamwork

Our Faculty and Staff are innovative, creative and engaged in advancing the knowledge and skills to improve the delivery of health and human services. We expect our student and our graduates to continue with the tradition and do their best in caring for their patients, clients, coworkers and employers that they serve ethically, skillfully, proficiently, professionally, and with utmost compassion.

Dean:

Kathy Mills, MS, RN
Kathy Mills, MS, RN
Dean
Kathleen.Mills@flhcon.edu

Faculty:

Debra Crane, MS, RN, PCCN
Professor
RN Program Coordinator
Debra.Crane@flhcon.edu
Debra Crane, MS, RN, PCCN
Professor
RN Program Coordinator
Debra.Crane@flhcon.edu
Shauna Larsen, MS, RN
Professor
Shauna.Larsen@flhcon.edu
Shauna Larsen, MS, RN
Professor
Shauna.Larsen@flhcon.edu
Nichole McDermott, MS, RN, CNE
Professor
Nichole.McDermott@flhcon.edu
Nichole McDermott, MS, RN, CNE
Professor
Nichole.McDermott@flhcon.edu
Deanna Mills, MS, RN
Professor
LPN Program Coordinator
Deanna.Mills@flhcon.edu
Deanna Mills, MS, RN
Professor
LPN Program Coordinator
Deanna.Mills@flhcon.edu
Amy Tones, BS, RN
Professor
Amy.Tones@flhcon.edu
Amy Tones, MS, RN
Professor
Amy.Tones@flhcon.edu
Stephanie Weigand, MS, RN
Professor
Stephanie.Weigand@flhcon.edu
Stephanie Weigand, MS, RN
Professor
Stephanie.Weigand@flhcon.edu
Jolie White, MS, RN
Professor
Jolie.White@flhcon.edu
Jolie White, MS, RN
Professor
Jolie.White@flhcon.edu

Student Services Staff:

Ann Spayd, AS
Student Services Coordinator
Ann.Spayd@flhcon.edu
Ann Spayd, AS
Student Services Coordinator
Ann.Spayd@flhcon.edu
Michelle Brown, BA
Education Support Specialist Michelle.Brown@flhealth.org
Michelle Brown, BA
Education Support Specialist Michelle.Brown@flhealth.org