Faculty & Staff

At FLHCON we have Knowledgeable and Caring Faculty and Staff who embody the Finger Lakes Health organizational values of HEART:

Health

Exceptional Care and Service

Acts of Kindness

Responsibility and Respect

Teamwork

Our Faculty and Staff are innovative, creative and engaged in advancing the knowledge and skills to improve the delivery of health and human services. We expect our student and our graduates to continue with the tradition and do their best in caring for their patients, clients, coworkers and employers that they serve ethically, skillfully, proficiently, professionally, and with utmost compassion.

Dean:

Kathy Mills, MS, RN
Dean
Kathleen.Mills@flhcon.edu

Faculty:

Maggie Becker, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Maggie.Becker@flhcon.edu
Barbara Briggs
Barbara Briggs, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Barbara.Briggs@flhcon.edu
Debra Crane, MS, RN, PCCN
Associate Professor
RN Program Coordinator
Debra.Crane@flhcon.edu
Shauna Larsen
Shauna Larsen, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Shauna.Larsen@flhcon.edu
Nichole McDermott, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Nichole.McDermott@flhcon.edu
Deanna Mills, MS, RN
Associate Professor
LPN Program Coordinator
Deanna.Mills@flhcon.edu
Amy Tones, BS, RN
Associate Professor
Amy.Tones@flhcon.edu
Stephanie Weigand, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Stephanie.Weigand@flhcon.edu
Jolie White, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Jolie.White@flhcon.edu

Student Services Staff:

Carl Belawske, BS, CTS
Database Specialist
Carl.Belawske@flhcon.edu
Enjoli Lyon
Enjoli Lyon, BS
Financial Aid, Disability Services
Enjoli.Lyon@flhcon.edu
Erika Murdaugh
Erika Murdaugh, MS
Student Admissions Specialist
Erika.Murdaugh@flhcon.edu
Ann Spayd, AS
Student Services Coordinator
Ann.Spayd@flhcon.edu